Attorneys & Counsellors

Attorneys

 Catherine M. Chapman  cchapman@baumsigman.com

Catherine M. Chapman
cchapman@baumsigman.com

 Laura M. Finnegan  lfinnegan@baumsigman.com

Laura M. Finnegan
lfinnegan@baumsigman.com

 Pasquale A. Fioretto  pfioretto@baumsigman.com

Pasquale A. Fioretto
pfioretto@baumsigman.com

 Brian C. Hlavin  bhlavin@baumsigman.com

Brian C. Hlavin
bhlavin@baumsigman.com

 James M. Neuman  jneuman@baumsigman.com

James M. Neuman
jneuman@baumsigman.com

 Stephen J. Rosenblat  srosenblat@baumsigman.com

Stephen J. Rosenblat
srosenblat@baumsigman.com

 Patrick N. Ryan  pryan@baumsigman.com

Patrick N. Ryan
pryan@baumsigman.com

 Cecilia M. Scanlon     cscanlon@baumsigman.com

Cecilia M. Scanlon
cscanlon@baumsigman.com